Amca Hydraulic ControlsBuild partnersWainbee - Canada - Eastern

Wainbee - Canada - Eastern

For general information about AMCA and their products:

Contact person

Art Tondelli
Manufacturer's Representative
Pemberton,BC,Canada
a.tondelli@telus.net
p.6048945006
f.18663251557
c.6043768475

For specific questions about the build program:

website: www.wainbee.com
Contact person :    Vital Neron, email : vneron@wainbee.com

TORONTO / MISSISAUGA

5789 Coopers Avenue
Mississauga , Ontario, Canada L4Z 3S6
Phone: 1- 888-WAINBEE (924-6233)/(905)-568-1700
After hours phone:(416) 334-6364

MONTREAL / POINTE CLAIRE

215 boul.Brunswick
Pointe Claire, Quebec H9R 4R7
Toll-free: 1-888-WAINBEE(924-6233)
Phone: (514) 697-8810
Fax: (514) 697-3070
Email:
montreal@wainbee.com

CHICOUTIMI / SAGUENAY

1880 rue Des Qutardes
Chicoutimi, Quebec G7K 1H1
Toll-free: 1-888-WAINBEE(924-6233)
Phone: (418) 698-4884
Fax:(418) 698-4909
Email: chicoutimi@wainbee.com

KITCHENER

65 Trillium Park Place #14, Kitchener
Ontario N2E 1X1
Toll-free: 1-888-WAINBEE(924-6233)
Phone: (519) 748-5391
Fax: (519) 748-4893
Email: kitchener@wainbee.com

HALIFAX / DARTMOUTH

10 Thornhill Drive #9, Dartmouth,
Nova Scotia B3B 1S1
Toll-free: 1-888-WAINBEE(924-6233)
Phone: (902) 468-1787
Fax:(902) 468-3225
Email: dartmouth@wainbee.com

QUEBEC

482 rue Adanac, Quebec,
Quebec G1C 7B7
Toll-free: 1-888-WAINBEE(924-6233)
Phone: (418) 683-1956
Fax:(418) 688-9885
Email: quebec@wainbee.com

SEPT-ILES

453 rue Noel, Sept-iles,
Quebec G4R 1M1
Toll-free: 1-888-WAINBEE(924-6233)
Phone:(418) 962-4949
Fax:(418) 968-5749
Email: septiles@wainbee.com

 

AMCA Hydraulics Control

(+31) 050 30 23 577

AMCA Hydraulics Control
B. Kuiperweg 33
9792 PJ Ten Post, The Netherlands
P.O. Box 18
9790 AA Ten Boer, The Netherlands

(+31) 050 30 21 226
sales@amca-nl.com